Posted by: dogulita | January 2, 2011

Our YELLOW Soul, heart and mind

I’m struggling to belive that its already 2011 , kind creepy as i’m thinking of this.

Its Now been 5 years since we found our way to the yellow world, a beutiful world that i will forever have in my heart

I will now tell you of the journey to our precious finding of S.Korea ❤

It all started a boring summerday 2006, in which my sisster and I had nothing to do, so our brother borrowed us his computer, and there we found tresure , we found the korean movie “a moment to remember” . It was the first and the very last drama that i ever watched  and ever will watch without english subitle, as my sister and i didn’t understand i crap of the movie. We didn’t get where the movie was heading nor where it came from, it all was a mystery. I bet if i watched it again today i would understand sooo much more as i’m more mature and now i actually do understand some spoken korean(showing off XXD). We finshed the movie and asked our brother what kinda weird thing he had brought us, i don’t really remember the answere but i bet he told us it was korean.

A few days later we found another movie in our computer and this time it was japanese,”Ao no Honoo / Blue Light”. Here we found a japanese actor , whcih we found “cool” or it shouldn’t really be a we as it probably was my sissters doing, she “googled and youtubed” this dude, Ninomiya Kazunari ,and we fund soo freeaking much as he was a member of the japanese pop group Arashi.  through arashi we found our lovely SS501. These boys were our free ticket to the korean world, we found x-man (a vairty show) we found there video’s, and about a week we were heart dying fans of this purly uknown guys. One day as we were watching their songs we found a song which was annoyingly mixed with anothere song, and we thought screw, why are they messing with sucha beuiful song by mixing it with a weird japanese song, DBSK, thhh Whata hell is that for kinda name, the song was DBSK’s My destiny.

Of all the memorise, this one is the brightest as i remember it so clear till this day, we (sis and i) were cealning the kitchen and i was going to do the dishes, and as usual the dishes is always harder than just waeping the tables, so my sister was done before me, and in the midest of doing my dishes my sisster calls for me and shows me 2 songs that i till this day LOOVE!! First was Arashi’s Kitto Daijoubu and DBSK’s My destiny. I still remember how my sisster thought Dbsk were singing in russian in their english parts …Hehe funny XXD.

A few more day later we started watching Goong , we looved it. At that moment we bed our old life godbye, and welcomed thiis new beuty. Not a clue did we have about what was wainting ahead of us …..This Is a Story which i hope i will tresure and preciour for life =)

Btw…OMH we warched our first drama (goong, prinsess hours) In youtube OMG!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

